Wheeling Country Day School

8 Park Road Wheeling, WV 26003

PHONE: 304.232.2430

FAX: 304.232.2434

Contact Us

8 Park Road, Wheeling, West Virginia 26003

Phone: 304-232-2430 Fax: 304-232-2434

Head of School

Mrs. Elizabeth Hofreuter-Landini

lhlandini@wcdsedu.com

Dean of Students

Mrs. Margie Howells

mhowells@wcdsedu.com

Director of Admissions/Financial Aid

Mrs. Julie Squibb

jsquibb@wcdsedu.com

Director of Early Childhood Admissions

Mrs. Stephanie Skadra

sskadra@wcdsedu.com

Director of The Learning Center

Mrs. Theresa Kowcheck

tkowcheck@wcdsedu.com

Dean of Faculty

Mrs. Bridget Rutherford

brutherford@wcdsedu.com

Office Manager

Mrs. Brenda Deneen

bdeneen@wcdsedu.com

Financial Manager

Mrs. Julie Cartwright

jcartwright@wcdsedu.com

Director of Building and Grounds

Mr. I.J. Kalcum

ikalcum@wcdsedu.com

Director of Summer Camp

Mr. Luke Hlladek

lhladek@wcdsedu.com

 

 

 

 

Wheeling Country Day School